Conversation EFT with self

Eventhough my room is disorganized I love and accept myself.  Eventhough I feel disorganized I love and accept myself.  I am open to organizing.  I accept my resistance.  I forgive myself for resisting change.  I am open to reorganizing.  I forgive myself for judging myself.  I am open to being organized and happy.  I am open to healing.  I am open to the feeling of healing.  I am open to my inner healer.  I am open to loving myself eventhough I have much to work on.  Eventhough I have pain buried because it was so scary I love and accept myself.  Eventhough sometimes I’m scared to go deeper I love and accept myself.  I feel strongly about healing and acceptance.  I strongly prefer to respect myself.  I’m open to sending love to all parts of my body.  I’m open to relaxing.  I’m open to healing my heart.  I’m open to love and acceptance of self.  I’m open to divine love.  I’m forgiving myself for all judgements.  I love myself even if I’m not perfect.  I’m better every day.  I’m loving and accepting eventhough I have fear.  I’m open to my pain.  I’m open to healing the part that wants to sabotage myself.  I forgive myself for any time I have abused myself or let anyone abuse me.  I forgive myself for when I haven’t been in my truth.  I love myself.  I love the health and healing of the planet.  I love and accept myself.   I forgive myself for when I’ve felt powerless.  I manifest abundance of love, compassion, and forgiveness.  I receive love.  I receive peace.  I choose to create peace.  I choose to relate to people.  I choose to have empathy.  I choose love of self.

Leave a Reply

